Window licking at Liberty

My blog has moved and changed name to DESIGN SODA, I’d love it if you followed along with my new content there.

 

Window licking at Liberty

How many ways are there to fall in love at Liberty of London? Too many by far. When in Liberty I feel rather like I may enact the French term from which window shopping derives – window licking! Liberty is such a sensory experience that I find window licking the only appropriate term to describe the greed that fills my eyes. However, it is only January so I swore to myself I would only purchase items from the stationary department and low and behold these magnificent alphabet celebration discs. So in homage to Valentines day – voila.

My blog has moved and changed name to DESIGN SODA, I’d love it if you followed along with my new content there.

 

Leave a Reply

